Ansprechpartner

Elisa Sophie Godfrin
Marketing

Telefon:+49 20143793-275
Mobil: +49 15142225-991
E-Mail: godfrin@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Ewa Moron
Vertriebsinnendienst

Telefon:+49 20143793-105
E-Mail: moron@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Johanna Overbeck
Faktura

Telefon:+49 20143793-130
E-Mail: overbeck@harmuth-entsorgung.de

 

Sina Ellebracht
Faktura / Genehmigungen

Telefon:+49 20143793-245
E-Mail: ellebracht@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Claus Knipschild
Kreditorenbuchhaltung

Telefon:+49 20143793-425
E-Mail: knipschild@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Muzaffer Yüksel
Prokurist / Betriebsleiter

Telefon:+49 20143793-109
Mobil: +49 15142225-995
E-Mail: yueksel@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Janina Lischka
Auszubildende

Telefon: +49 20143793-235
E-Mail: lischka@harmuth-entsorgung.de

Wir beraten Sie gerne Schreiben Sie uns an Container anfragen Anlieferungszeiten